Meny

Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Kontaktpersoner for styret

Styreleder

Nestleder

Medlemsansvarlig

Avtaleansvarlig

Lokallag

Navn
E-post
Område
Kristin Rolland
bergen@mbentusiastklubb.no
Bergen
May-Linn Skeie
haugalandet@mbentusiastklubb.no
Haugalandet
Stian Marstein Olsen
innlandet@mbentusiastklubb.no
Innlandet
Jonas Ledal
oslo@mbentusiastklubb.no
Oslo
Frode Larsen Sæterstøl
stavanger@mbentusiastklubb.no
Stavanger
Jan Arve Hulsund
trondelag@mbentusiastklubb.no
Trøndelag
Arlid Wangsmo
vestfold-telemark@mbentusiastklubb.no
Vestfold & Telemark
Chan Clemens Olsson Tveitan
vestreviken@mbentusiastklubb.no
Vestre Viken
Helge Josefsen
ostfold@mbentusiastklubb.no
Østfold

Støttefunksjoner

Navn
E-post
Rolle
Bjørn Erik Gundelsby
itansvarlig@mbentusiastklubb.no
IT-ansvarlig
Frode Strand
redaktor@mbentusiastklubb.no
Redaktør